Home > Shop > Buildings > Movie > The Little Mermaid Story Book

The Little Mermaid Story Book

£17.99

Fans of Disney’s The Little Mermaid will love this building set with 3 LEGO® micro-doll figures, a LEGO crab figure, turning statue and locking book.

Fans of Disney's The Little Mermaid will love this building set with 3 LEGO® micro-doll figures, a LEGO crab figure, turning statue and locking book.

Dive into a world of adventure with the LEGO® Disney The Little Mermaid Story Book (43213) set! Perfect for fans of Disney’s The Little Mermaid aged 5 and over, this set is based on the upcoming live-action film, offering endless fun and creativity.

Key Features to Consider:
Exciting Play Areas: Explore Ursula’s lair, Prince Eric’s library, and Ariel’s cave, each with unique features to spark the imagination.
Interactive Building: The LEGO Builder app provides step-by-step guidance for an easy and enjoyable building experience, offering 3D models and progress tracking.
Portable Fun: This lockable book set is perfect for on-the-go play, providing hours of entertainment whether played with on its own or combined with other LEGO Disney sets (sold separately).

FAQ:
Q: Does this set come with instructions for building?
A: Yes, the LEGO Builder app provides easy-to-follow instructions for assembling the set.

Q: Are additional LEGO figures included in the set?
A: Yes, this set includes 3 LEGO micro-doll figures (Ariel, Prince Eric, Ursula) and a Sebastian LEGO crab figure.

Q: Is this set compatible with other LEGO Disney sets?
A: Absolutely! This set can be combined with other LEGO Disney sets for even more creative play options.

Q: Can children play with this set independently?
A: Yes, this set is designed for kids aged 5 and over to enjoy on their own, sparking imaginative play and storytelling.